top of page
  • The Liberty Hat

What Next?

If by some chance you are wondering why I have been quiet, it's not because I, along with over 70 million other Americans, have been labeled a "domestic terrorist" for advocating peace (yeah ... not sure exactly how that works). It's not because I have nothing to say. It's not because I don't have time.


Honestly, it's because I have recently changed jobs and am not as able to be consistent as before. Really enjoying the new job; the working conditions are a breath of fresh air compared to that prior. I've been working on getting my sleep schedule into some reasonable pattern, and getting my computer equipment up to snuff, as the new operating systems are designed for newer hardware, and my old hardware is just chugging along. It is what it is, but it's also a hemorrhoid with a crown (a royal pain in the ass).


I have also been thinking more about what I want NewsRocket to be. Those who started it with me are quiet, not because they have lost interest or anything like that, but rather that it continues to be difficult to get into the same room at the same time. Online meetings are for statists.


Anyway, as I consider the future of NewsRocket, which will continue, but possibly under a different focus. We will just have to see. If you have any thoughts or ideas, please send me an email at allmyhats@protonmail.com.


Thanks, especially for your patience!

The Hat

bottom of page